Head of the Group

1237

Dr. Jana Wolf

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 5016

Tel. 9406-2641

Fax. 9406-2394

jana.wolf@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

632

Dr. Katharina Baum

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 5015.2

Tel. 9406-2465

Fax.

katharina.baum@mdc-berlin.de

634

Dr. Uwe Benary

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 5015.2

Tel. 9406-2465

Fax.

uwe.benary@mdc-berlin.de

677

Dr. Janina Mothes

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 5014.1

Tel. 9406-2405

Fax.

janina.mothes@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

Fabian Konrath

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 5014.1

Tel.

Fax.

Fabian.Konrath@mdc-berlin.de

Oscar Arturo Migueles Lozano

Oscar.Migueles@mdc-berlin.de

Mareike Simon

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 5015

Tel. 9406-2891

Fax.

Mareike.Simon@mdc-berlin.de

Graduate and Undergraduate Students