Gruppenleiter

346

Prof. Dr. Michael Bader

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1062.1

Tel. 9406-2193

Fax. 9406-2110

mbader@mdc-berlin.de

Wissenschaftler

Dr. Natalia Alenina

alenina@mdc-berlin.de

804

Cornelia Hainer

Tel. 9406-2518

Fax. 9406-2110

Cornelia.Hainer@mdc-berlin.de

100579

Dr. Anne Järve

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1004

Tel. 3268

Fax. 2110

Anne.Jaerve@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Tina Kienitz

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1014

Tel. 3592

Fax.

Tina.Kienitz@mdc-berlin.de

550

Dr. Klempin

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1011

Tel. 2518

Fax.

friederike.klempin@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Susann Matthes

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1004

Tel. 9406-3268

Fax.

susann.matthes@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Fatimunnisa Qadri

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1014

Tel. +49-030-9406 3592

Fax. +49-030-9406 2110

fqadri@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Franziska Rother

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1004

Tel. 3268

Fax. 2110

franziska.rother@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Olga Taryma-Lesniak

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1004

Tel. 3268

Fax.

Olga.Taryma-Lesniak@mdc-berlin.de

Doktoranden

Sara Maghsodi

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1014

Tel. 3592

Fax.

Sara.Maghsodi@mdc-berlin.de

Polina Mineva Peeva

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1005

Tel. 4314

Fax.

Polina.Peeva@mdc-berlin.de

564340

Andre Felipe Rodrigues

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1011

Tel. 2518

Fax.

AndreFelipe.Rodrigues@mdc-berlin.de

Technische Assistenten

Susanne da Costa Goncalves

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1045

Tel. 2582

Fax.

s.goncalves@mdc-berlin.de

Anne Hahmann

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1046

Tel. 3705

Fax.

Anne.Hahmann@mdc-berlin.de

Reika Langanki

63: Tierhaus

Raum 2201

Tel. 2279

Fax. 2630

r.langanki@mdc-berlin.de

Ralph Plehm

84: Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Haus

Raum 1.25.1

Tel. 9406-4392

Fax.

63: Tierhaus

Raum 2201

Tel. 9406-2279

Fax. 9406-2630

63: Tierhaus

Raum 2201

Tel. 9406-2279

Fax.

rplehm@mdc-berlin.de

371573

Dr. Elena Popova

84.1: Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Haus (Tierhaus)

Raum 1.24

Tel. 4391

Fax.

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1005

Tel.

Fax.

l.popova@mdc-berlin.de

444228

Andrea Rodak

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1045

Tel. 9406-2582

Fax. 9406-2110

Andrea.Rodak@mdc-berlin.de

Madeleine Skorna-Nußbeck

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1045

Tel. 9406-2582

Fax. 9406-49209

mskorna@mdc-berlin.de

Graduate and Undergraduate Students

273601

Yasmine Seibel

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 1004

Tel. 94063268

Fax.

Yasmin.Seibel@mdc-berlin.de