Head of the Group

355

Prof. Dr. Claus Scheidereit

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3026

Tel. 9406-3816

Fax. 9406-3866

scheidereit@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

534200

Dr. Michael Hinz

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3029

Tel. 3751

Fax. 3884

m.hinz@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Marina Kolesnichenko

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3023

Tel. 3860

Fax.

Marina.Kolesnichenko@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Ruth Schmidt-Ullrich

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3028

Tel. 9406-3756

Fax.

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3036

Tel. 9406-3451

Fax.

rschmidt@mdc-berlin.de

798

Dr. Michael Willenbrock

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3029

Tel. 9406-3751

Fax.

Michael.Willenbrock@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

Cristina Brischetto

Cristina.Brischetto@mdc-berlin.de

Inbal Ipenberg

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3028

Tel. 3756

Fax.

Inbal.Ipenberg@mdc-berlin.de

Nadine Mikuda

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3029

Tel. 3751

Fax.

Nadine.Mikuda@mdc-berlin.de

413271

Ahmet Bugra Tufan

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3028

Tel. 3750

Fax.

AhmetBugra.Tufan@mdc-berlin.de

Linda von Hoff

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3023

Tel. 3860

Fax.

Linda.vonHoff@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

Sabine Jungmann

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3035

Tel. 9406-3738

Fax.

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3023

Tel. 9406-3860

Fax.

s.jungmann@mdc-berlin.de

447

Dr. Eva Kärgel

Tel. 9406-3733

Fax.

kaergel@mdc-berlin.de

442

Inge Krahn

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3036

Tel. 9406-3451

Fax.

inge.krahn@mdc-berlin.de

Secretariat

393

Daniela Keyner

Tel. 9406-3726

Fax. 9406-3884

dkeyner@mdc-berlin.de