Head of the Group

344

Prof. Dr. Thomas Sommer

84: Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Haus

Raum 1116

Tel. 9406-3278

Fax. 9406-2681

tsommer@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

441

Dr. Ernst Jarosch

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 4016.1

Tel. 2897

Fax.

ejarosch@mdc-berlin.de

641

Marcel Nowak

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 4014.1

Tel. 3305

Fax.

marcel.nowak@mdc-berlin.de

693

Anett Pfeiffer

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 4013

Tel. 9406-3736

Fax.

Anett.Pfeiffer@mdc-berlin.de

829

Annika Weber

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 4014.1

Tel.

Fax.

Annika.Weber@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

265982

Christian Lips

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 4014.1

Tel. 3305

Fax.

Christian.Lips@mdc-berlin.de

324124

Lukas Pluska

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 4013

Tel. 3736

Fax. 3360

Lukas.Pluska@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

473425

Mandy Mustroph

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 4054

Tel. 3566

Fax.

Mandy.Mustroph@mdc-berlin.de

381

Corinna Volkwein

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 4054

Tel. 9406-3566

Fax.

cvolkwe@mdc-berlin.de

380

Angelika Wittstruck

31.1: Max-Delbrück Haus (Hochbau)

Raum 4053

Tel. 9406-3793

Fax.

awittst@mdc-berlin.de