Head of the Group

1228

Prof. Dr. Oliver Daumke

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0225

Tel. 9406-3425

Fax.

oliver.daumke@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

599380

Dr. Tobias Bock

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0228

Tel. 030-94063275

Fax.

Tobias.Bock@mdc-berlin.de

449

Dr. Katja Fälber

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0227

Tel. 3830

Fax.

katja.faelber@mdc-berlin.de

447681

Dr. Oleg Ganichkin

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0228

Tel. +49 30 9406 3275

Fax. +49 30 9406 2158

Oleg.Ganichkin@mdc-berlin.de

602081

Dr. Claudia Matthäus

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0228

Tel. 9406-3275

Fax.

Claudia.Matthaeus@mdc-berlin.de

599740

Dr. Jeffrey Noel

Tel. http://smog-server.org/noel

Fax.

Jeffrey.Noel@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Daniel Olal

Daniel.Olal@mdc-berlin.de

606209

Thiemo Sprink

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0223

Tel. +40 30 9406 2772

Fax.

Thiemo.Sprink@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

157160

Stephan Grunwald

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0228

Tel. 3275

Fax.

Stephan.Grunwald@mdc-berlin.de

162348

Manuel Hessenberger

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0226

Tel. 3139

Fax.

Manuel.Hessenberger@mdc-berlin.de

601988

Kathrin Lipka

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0226

Tel. 9406-3139

Fax.

Kathrin.Lipka@mdc-berlin.de

85785

Arthur Alves de Melo

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0226

Tel. 3139

Fax.

Arthur.Melo@mdc-berlin.de

479671

Dagnija Tupina

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0228

Tel.

Fax.

dagnija.tupina@gmail.com

Dagnija.Tupina@mdc-berlin.de

484880

Marie Witt

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0226

Tel. 0049-30-94063139

Fax.

Marie.Witt@mdc-berlin.de

Audrey Helena Xavier

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0226

Tel.

Fax.

AudreyHelena.Xavier@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

Franziska Bartelt

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0277

Tel. 9406-2862

Fax.

Franziska.Bartelt@mdc-berlin.de

485572

Carola Bernert

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0277

Tel. 9406-2862

Fax.

Tel. 9406-3139

Fax.

bernert@mdc-berlin.de

173637

Jeanette Schlegel

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0265

Tel. 3280

Fax.

Jeanette.Schlegel@mdc-berlin.de

378

Sabine Werner

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 0225

Tel. 3425

Fax.

swerner@mdc-berlin.de

Graduate and Undergraduate Students