Head of the Group

332

Dr. Dorothea Busjahn

10: Bibliothek/IT

Raum 0028

Tel. 9406-2150

Fax. 9406-3342

busjahn@mdc-berlin.de

Staff

338230

Monika Eidt

10: Bibliothek/IT

Raum 0032

Tel. 9406-3372

Fax. 9406-3342

monika.eidt@mdc-berlin.de

Souriana Almeer Mahmoud

10: Bibliothek/IT

Raum 0010

Tel. 3286

Fax. 3342

Souriana.AlmeerMahmoud@mdc-berlin.de

161194

Wolf Schröder-Barkhausen

10: Bibliothek/IT

Raum 0033

Tel. 3340

Fax. 3342

Wolf.Schroeder-Barkhausen@mdc-berlin.de

88774

Miriam Zeunert

10: Bibliothek/IT

Raum 0010

Tel. 3286

Fax. 3342

Miriam.Zeunert@mdc-berlin.de

Graduate and Undergraduate Students

542753

Anja Siebert

10: Bibliothek/IT

Raum 0010

Tel.

Fax.

Anja.Siebert@mdc-berlin.de

Trainees

395617

Alina Murakhver

10: Bibliothek/IT

Raum 10

Tel. 2648

Fax. 3342

Alina.Murakhver@mdc-berlin.de