Gruppenleiter

1257

Prof. Dr. Markus Landthaler

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-Haus (Genomzentrum)

Raum 1.15

Tel. 3026

Fax. 3068

markus.landthaler@mdc-berlin.de

Wissenschaftler

753

Dr. Miha Milek

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-Haus (Genomzentrum)

Raum 1.12

Tel. 3038

Fax.

Miha.Milek@mdc-berlin.de

630253

Dr. Igor Minia

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-Haus (Genomzentrum)

Raum 1.12

Tel. 2970

Fax.

Igor.Minia@mdc-berlin.de

757

Dr. Emanuel Wyler

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-Haus (Genomzentrum)

Raum 0.16

Tel. 9406-3009

Fax.

Doktoranden

364720

Roberto Arsie

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-Haus (Genomzentrum)

Raum 1.23

Tel. 3528

Fax.

Roberto.Arsie@mdc-berlin.de

532316

Orsalia Hazapis

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-Haus (Genomzentrum)

Raum 0.16

Tel. 9406-3009

Fax.

Orsalia.Hazapis@mdc-berlin.de

367373

Nicolai Kastelic

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-Haus (Genomzentrum)

Raum 1.23

Tel. 3530

Fax.

Nico.Kastelic@mdc-berlin.de

351901

Marcin Kolinski

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-Haus (Genomzentrum)

Raum 1.23

Tel. 3528

Fax.

Marcin.Kolinski@mdc-berlin.de

641104

Ruben Lopes Pereira Abreu

Ruben.Abreu@mdc-berlin.de

194126

Karol Rogowski

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-Haus (Genomzentrum)

Raum 1.23

Tel. 3528

Fax.

Karol.Rogowski@mdc-berlin.de

354633

Ulrike Zinnall

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-Haus (Genomzentrum)

Raum 1.23

Tel. 3528

Fax.

Ulrike.Zinnall@mdc-berlin.de

Technische Assistenten

Ouidad Benlasfer

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-Haus (Genomzentrum)

Raum 1.23

Tel. 9406-3530

Fax.

Ouidad.Benlasfer@mdc-berlin.de

Sekretariat

73315

Sabrina Deter

87: Timoféeff-Ressovsky-Haus (Genomzentrum)

Raum 1.17

Tel. 2920

Fax. 49171

sabrina.deter@mdc-berlin.de