Head of the Group

1252

Prof. Dr. Thoralf Niendorf

thoralf.niendorf@mdc-berlin.de

Resume

Scientists

231065

Dr. Min-Chi Ku

88: Forschungsgebäude für Hochfeld-MR (MRT)

Raum 2.12

Tel. 4515

Fax.

min-chi.ku@mdc-berlin.de

768

Dr. Katharina Maria Paul

88: Forschungsgebäude für Hochfeld-MR (MRT)

Raum 2.15

Tel. 4544

Fax.

katharina.paul@mdc-berlin.de

660

Dr. Andreas Pohlmann

Tel. 4534

Fax.

andreas.pohlmann@mdc-berlin.de

569831

Dr. Henning Reimann

88: Forschungsgebäude für Hochfeld-MR (MRT)

Raum 2.12

Tel. 4545

Fax.

henning.reimann@mdc-berlin.de

691

Dr. Lukas Winter

88: Forschungsgebäude für Hochfeld-MR (MRT)

Raum 2.03

Tel. 9406 - 4546

Fax.

lukas.winter@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

Laura Böhmert

88: Forschungsgebäude für Hochfeld-MR (MRT)

Raum Raum 0.05

Tel. +49 30 94 06 4518

Fax.

Technical Assistants

Antje Els

88: Forschungsgebäude für Hochfeld-MR (MRT)

Raum 001

Tel. + 49 (0) 30- 94064514

Fax.

Antje.Els@mdc-berlin.de

Sabrina Klix

88: Forschungsgebäude für Hochfeld-MR (MRT)

Raum 0.01

Tel. 4503

Fax.

Sabrina.Klix@mdc-berlin.de

793

Stefanie Münchberg

88: Forschungsgebäude für Hochfeld-MR (MRT)

Raum 0.01

Tel. 9406-4512

Fax.

Stefanie.Muenchberg@mdc-berlin.de

Secretariat

Rosita Knispel

88: Forschungsgebäude für Hochfeld-MR (MRT)

Raum 1.11

Tel. 4505

Fax. 4517

rosita.knispel@mdc-berlin.de