Structure of the group

 

Group leader

PHONE 49-30-9406-

MAIL

Gary R. Lewin

-2430 or -3134

glewin@mdc-berlin.de

Postdoctoral Fellows

PHONE 49-30-9406-

MAIL

Valérie Begay-Müller

-3274/2124

vbegay@mdc-berlin.de

Christiane Wetzel

-3274/3165

cwetzel@mdc-berlin.de

Jane Reznick -3823/3165 jane.reznick@mdc-berlin.de
Jan Walcher

-3280/2791

jan.walcher@mdc-berlin.de

Mirko Moroni

-2853/2124

mirko.moroni@mdc-berlin.de

Frederick Schwaller

-2853

frederick.schwaller@mdc-berlin.de

Alison Barker

-3783/3165

alison.barker@mdc-berlin.de

Ph.D. Students

PHONE 49-30-9406-

MAIL

Raluca Fleischer

-3280/3165

raluca.fleischer@mdc-berlin.de

Johannes Kühnemund -3280 johannes.kuehnemund@mdc-berlin.de
Lisa Ulrich -3783/3165 lisa.ulrich@mdc-berlin.de
Ole Eigenbrod -3783 ole.eigenbrod@mdc-berlin.de
Caglar Gök

-3783

caglar.goek@mdc-berlin.de

Karlien Debus -3783/2124 karlien.debus@mdc-berlin.de
James Hall -3789/3165
james.hall@mdc-berlin.de
Julia Anai Ojeda Alonso -3789 julia.ojeda@mdc-berlin.de
Wei Zhong -3789 wei.zhong@mdc-berlin.de
Oscar Sanchez Carranza -3789 oscar.sanchez-carranza@mdc-berlin.de
Rocio Servin Vences -3789/2124 martha.servinvences@mdc-berlin.de
Carina Fürst -2853/3165 carina.fuerst@mdc-berlin.de
Dimitra Mazaraki -3280/2791 dimitra.mazaraki@mdc-berlin.de
MSc Students PHONE 49-30-9406- MAIL
Brennan McDonald -3789 Brennan.McDonald@mdc-berlin.de
BSc Students PHONE 49-30-9406- MAIL
Jessica Görne -3824 jessica.goerne@mdc-berlin.de
Technicans

PHONE 49-30-9406-

MAIL

Anke Scheer

-2124

ascheer@mdc-berlin.de

Heike Thränhardt

-3165


thraen@mdc-berlin.de

Kathleen Barda

-3165

kathleen.barda@mdc-berlin.de

Liana Kosizki

-2124

liana.kosizki@mdc-berlin.de

Maria Braunschweig

-2124

maria.braunschweig@mdc-berlin.de

Animal Caretakers

PHONE 49-30-9406-

MAIL

Karola Bach -4070 kbach@mdc-berlin.de
Secretary

PHONE 49-30-9406-

MAIL

Cornelia Stärkel

-3134

Cornelia.Staerkel@mdc-berlin.de

FAX

49-30-9406-2793 or 49-30-9406-2460