Head of the Group

1261

Prof. Dr. Tobias Pischon

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2125

Tel. 4563

Fax. 4576

tobias.pischon@mdc-berlin.de

Resume

Scientists

Dr. Insa Feinkohl

47: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2112

Tel. 4595

Fax.

Insa.Feinkohl@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Jürgen Janke

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2610

Tel. 4587

Fax. 4576

juergen.janke@mdc-berlin.de

Lina Jaeschke

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2127

Tel. 4597

Fax.

Lina.Jaeschke@mdc-berlin.de

Stefan Konigorski

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2120

Tel. 4579

Fax.

Stefan.Konigorski@mdc-berlin.de

Sabine Mall

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2112

Tel. 4593

Fax.

Sabine.Mall@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Katharina Nimptsch

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2124

Tel. 4573

Fax.

Katharina.Nimptsch@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Mariona Pinart Gilberga

47: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2124

Tel. +49 30 9406-4577

Fax.

Mariona.PinartGilberga@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Astrid Steinbrecher

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2120

Tel. 4572

Fax.

Astrid.Steinbrecher@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

Stephanie Jeran

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2112

Tel. 4594

Fax.

stephanie.jeran@mdc-berlin.de

Staff

Claudia Bartelt

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Tel.

Fax.

Claudia.Bartelt@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Claus Derz

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2124

Tel. 4578

Fax.

Claus.Derz@mdc-berlin.de

Barbara Eichhorn

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Tel.

Fax.

Julia Glöde

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2118

Tel. 4571

Fax.

Julia.Gloede@mdc-berlin.de

Ines Haase

47: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Tel.

Fax.

Ines.Haase@mdc-berlin.de

Stephanie Krenzin

47: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2101a

Tel. 4758

Fax.

Katrin Krüger

47: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2118

Tel. 9406-4590

Fax.

Katrin.Krueger@mdc-berlin.de

Marie-Kristin Kusnierz

Maike Louisa Wesselmann

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Tel.

Fax.

MaikeLouisa.Wesselmann@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

Steffen Lutter

47: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2618

Tel. 9406-4584

Fax.

steffen.lutter@mdc-berlin.de

Sarah Moreno Garcia

49: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2618

Tel. 9406-4585

Fax.

Sarah.MorenoGarcia@mdc-berlin.de

Annelie Richter

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2110

Tel. 4751

Fax.

annelie.richter@mdc-berlin.de

Pascal Schauer

47: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2618

Tel.

Fax.

pascal.schauer@mdc-berlin.com

Pascal.Schauer@mdc-berlin.de

Manuela Stendal

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2119

Tel. 4598

Fax.

manuela.stendal@mdc-berlin.de

Graduate and Undergraduate Students

Secretariat

Marit Kanter

47: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Room 2123

Tel. 4570

Fax. 4576

Marit.Kanter@mdc-berlin.de

Others