Head of the Group

1273

Prof. Dr. Mathias Treier

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 2.01

Tel. 9406-3460

Fax.

mathias.treier@mdc-berlin.de

Scientific Coordinator

Dr. Sigrid Gödert

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 2.02

Tel. 1830

Fax.

Sigrid.Goedert@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

826

Mehrshad Aschmann

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 2.04

Tel. 1824

Fax.

Mehrshad.Aschmann@mdc-berlin.de

749

Dr. Anna-Corina Treier

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 2.04

Tel. 9406-1825

Fax.

Anna-Corina.Treier@mdc-berlin.de

41100

Yu-Ting Tseng

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 2.04

Tel. 1826

Fax.

Yu-Ting.Tseng@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

79364

Jenny Rätzer

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 2.04

Tel. 1827

Fax. 49152

Jenny.Raetzer@mdc-berlin.de

835

Fabio Enrique Rojas Rusak

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 2.04

Tel. 1824

Fax.

Fabio.Rojas@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

Franziska Block

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 2.04

Tel. 1827

Fax.

Franziska.Block@mdc-berlin.de

Madlen Kramer

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 2.04

Tel.

Fax.

Madlen.Kramer@mdc-berlin.de

750

Antje Susan Brouwer-Lehmitz

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 2.04

Tel. 1826

Fax.

Antje.Brouwer@mdc-berlin.de

479751

Janine Teller

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 2.04

Tel. 1825

Fax.

Janine.Teller@mdc-berlin.de