Head of the Group

1258

Priv. Doz. Ralf Dechend

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Raum 2625

Tel. +49-030-450-540301

Fax. +49-030-450-540944

ralf.dechend@charite.de

446

Prof. Dr. Dominik Müller

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Raum 2634

Tel. +49-030-450-540286

Fax. +49-030-450-540944

dominik.mueller@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

Michaela Golic

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Raum 2627

Tel. 450-540433

Fax. 450-540944

michaela.golic@charite.de

681

PD Dr. Florian Herse

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Raum 2627a

Tel. +49-030-450-540434

Fax. +49-030-450-540944

florian.herse@charite.de

Resume

Dr. Maren Wellner

83: Max-Delbrück-Communications-Center

Raum 3. OG

Tel. 4860

Fax.

46: Forschungshaus der Charité

Tel. 450-540638

Fax.

maren.wellner@mdc-berlin.de

307969

Dr. med. Nicola Wilck

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Raum 2638

Tel. +49 (0)30 450 540 558

Fax. +49 (0)30 450 540 944

nicola.wilck@charite.de

Nicola.Wilck@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

553

Juliane Anders

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Raum 2626

Tel. +49-30-450540633

Fax. +49-30-450540944

juliane.anders@mdc-berlin.de

510

Jana Czychi

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Raum 2615

Tel. +49-030-450-540638

Fax. +49-030-450-540944

jana.czychi@gmx.de

Ute Gerhard

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Raum 2628

Tel. +49-30-450540104

Fax.

ugerhar@mdc-berlin.de

Ilona Kamer

i.kamer@mdc-berlin.de

Gabriele N'diaye

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Raum 2626

Tel. +49-030-450-540634

Fax. +49-030-450-540944

gabriele.ndiaye@charite.de

Others

511

Jutta Meisel

42-52: Experimental and Clinical Research Center

Raum 2606

Tel. +49-30-450540438

Fax. +49-30-450540944

63: Tierhaus

Raum 0208

Tel. 2866

Fax.

jutta.meisel@mdc-berlin.de