Gruppenleiter

1284

Prof. Dr. Uwe Ohler

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 1.15

Tel. 030 9406 1810

Fax. 030 9406 1751

Uwe.Ohler@mdc-berlin.de

Wissenschaftler

Philipp Boß

Tel. 1800

Fax.

Philipp.Drewe@mdc-berlin.de

639716

Dr. Mahsa Ghanbari

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 1.16

Tel.

Fax.

Mahsa.Ghanbari@mdc-berlin.de

373968

Dr. Scott Allen Lacadie

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 0.19

Tel. 1819

Fax. 49281

Scott.Lacadie@mdc-berlin.de

558421

Svetlana Lebedeva

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 1.16

Tel. 1891

Fax.

Svetlana.Lebedeva@mdc-berlin.de

112235

Alina-Cristina Munteanu

Alina-Cristina.Munteanu@mdc-berlin.de

Dubravka Vucicevic

Tel. 1818

Fax.

Dubravka.Vucicevic@mdc-berlin.de

Dr. Christine Rebecca Worsley Hunt

Rebecca.Hunt@mdc-berlin.de

Doktoranden

548923

Sophia Bauch

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 0.19

Tel. +49 30 9406 1815

Fax.

Sophia.Bauch@mdc-berlin.de

Aslihan Karabacak

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 1.16

Tel.

Fax.

Aslihan.Karabacak@mdc-berlin.de

Henriette Miko

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 1.16

Tel. 030 9406 1813

Fax.

Henriette.Miko@mdc-berlin.de

640943

Dominique Sydow

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 1.16

Tel. +49 30 9406 1891

Fax.

dominique.sydow@posteo.de

Dominique.Sydow@mdc-berlin.de

Technische Assistenten

712

Antje Hirsekorn

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 0.19

Tel. +49 (0)30 9406 1817

Fax. +49 (0)30 9406 49251

Antje.Hirsekorn@mdc-berlin.de

Graduate and Undergraduate Students

Ekatarina Eroshok

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 0.19

Tel. 1818

Fax.

Ekatarina.Eroshok@mdc-berlin.de

Eric Lars-Helge Lindberg

Eric.Lindberg@mdc-berlin.de

Sekretariat

158221

Michaela Liemen

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 0.04a

Tel. +49 30 94061752

Fax. +49 30 94061751

michaela.liemen@mdc-berlin.de