Head of the Group

Prof. Dr. Ana Pombo

Ana.Pombo@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

Dr. Carmelo Ferrai

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 0.04e

Tel. 1755

Fax.

Carmelo.Ferrai@mdc-berlin.de

74561

Dr. Alexander Kukalev

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 0.04c

Tel.

Fax.

Alexander.Kukalev@mdc-berlin.de

305513

Dr. Marta Anna Slimak-Mastrobuoni

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 0.04e

Tel. 1754

Fax.

marta.slimak@mdc-berlin.de

576261

Dr. Christoph Thieme

Christoph.Thieme@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

Giulia Caglio

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 0.04c

Tel. 1750

Fax.

Giulia.Caglio@mdc-berlin.de

Ana Miguel Fernandes

AnaMiguel.Fernandes@mdc-berlin.de

Rieke Kempfer

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 0.04e

Tel.

Fax.

Rieke.Kempfer@mdc-berlin.de

Dorothee Krämer

Dorothee.Kraemer@mdc-berlin.de

Gesa Loof

89: Max-Rubner-House

Tel. 1759

Fax.

Gesa.Loof@mdc-berlin.de

77858

Elena Torlai Triglia

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 0.04c

Tel.

Fax.

Elena.Torlai-Triglia@mdc-berlin.de

Graduate and Undergraduate Students

Izabela-Cezara Harabula

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 0.04e

Tel.

Fax.

Izabela-Cezara.Harabula@mdc-berlin.de

Secretariat

158221

Michaela Liemen

89: Max-Rubner-Haus

Raum 0.04a

Tel. +49 30 94061752

Fax. +49 30 94061751

michaela.liemen@mdc-berlin.de