Head of the Group

283003

Dr. Niccolo Zampieri

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 1002

Tel.

Fax.

Niccolo.Zampieri@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

13952

Felipe de Almeida Sassi

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 1003

Tel. 3156

Fax.

Felipe.Sassi@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

280872

Carola Dewitz

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 1003

Tel. +49 30 9406 3156

Fax.

Carola.Dewitz@mdc-berlin.de

Sofia Pimpinella

Tel. 030 9406 3156

Fax.

Sofia.Pimpinella@mdc-berlin.de

Sophie Skarlatou

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 1003

Tel. 3156

Fax.

Sophie.Skarlatou@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

Isabelle Werner

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 1003

Tel. 030 9406 3156

Fax.

Isabelle.Werner@mdc-berlin.de

Secretariat

Jasmin Bonkowski

23: Eckert & Ziegler AG (House 23)

Room 216

Tel. 3846

Fax.

Jasmin.Bonkowski@mdc-berlin.de