Head of the Group

366602

Dr. Michela Di Virgilio

Michela.DiVirgilio@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

624205

Dr. Ali Rahjouei

Ali.Rahjouei@mdc-berlin.de

660244

Dr. Devakumar Sundaravinayagam

Devakumar.Sundaravinayagam@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

371832

Matteo Andreani

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3017

Tel. +493094062652

Fax.

Matteo.Andreani@mdc-berlin.de

386407

Veronica Delgado Benito

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3017

Tel. 0049 30 9406 2652

Fax.

Veronica.Delgado@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

291098

Lisa Keller

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 3017

Tel. 2652

Fax.

Lisa.Keller@mdc-berlin.de

Secretariat

Jasmin Bonkowski

23: Eckert & Ziegler AG (House 23)

Room 216

Tel. 3846

Fax.

Jasmin.Bonkowski@mdc-berlin.de