Head of the Group

387217

Dr. Stephan Preibisch

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.08b

Tel. 1786

Fax.

Stephan.Preibisch@mdc-berlin.de

Scientists

Postgraduates

Ella Bahry

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.08

Tel.

Fax.

Ella.Bahry@mdc-berlin.de

433076

Laura Breimann

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.08b

Tel. 1787

Fax.

Laura.Breimann@mdc-berlin.de

249890

Dhana Friedrich

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 108

Tel. 1787

Fax.

Dhana.Friedrich@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

Andrea Grybowski

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.08

Tel. 9406-1794

Fax.

Andrea.Grybowski@mdc-berlin.de

Secretariat

595098

Regina Philipp

89: Max-Rubner-House

Room 1.01

Tel. 1770

Fax. 1771

Regina.Philipp@mdc-berlin.de