Team

Barbara, Gizem, Carmen, Annika, Alessandro, Franzi, Selma, Oleksandr, Rahel     (August, 2016)

 

 

 

Dr. Alessandro Prigione (Teamleader)

31.2: Max Delbrück House (Flachbau)

Room 1210.2

Tel. 9406-2871

Alessandro.Prigione@mdc-berlin.de 

Celina Kassner (TA Trainee)

Tel. 9406-2360

Celina.Kassner@mdc-berlin.de 

Annika Zink (PhD Student)

9406-2636

annika.zink@mdc-berlin.de

 

Gizem Inak (PhD student)

Tel. 9406-2636

gizem.inak@mdc-berlin.de

Carmen Lorenz (PhD student)

9406-2636

carmen.lorenz@mdc-berlin.de

Preethi Kannan (Master student)

9406-2360

Preethi.Kannan@mdc-berlin.de

Barbara Mlody (Scientist)

9406-2871

barbara.mlody@mdc-berlin.de
 

Franziska Wiedemann (TA )

9406-2360

franziska.wiedemann@mdc-berlin.de

 

Sedef Karayel (Master student)

9406-2360

Sedef.Karayel@mdc-berlin.de

Pawel Lisowski (Scientist)

9406-2360

Pawel.Lisowski@mdc-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

Alumni


Selma Staege

(Master student)

Selma.Staege@mdc-berlin.de 

 

   

Oleksander Zabiegalov

(Master Student)

oleksandr.zabiegalov@charite.de 

 

Rahel Lewin

(Lab rotation from Charite)

rahel@lewin-de.eu 

 

Lia Walcher

(Lab rotation from Charite)

lia.walcher@mdc-berlin.de 

 

Denise Heidler (TA Trainee)

denise.heidler@mdc-berlin.de


Franziska Dinter (Master student)

franziska.dinter@mdc-berlin.de 

 

Luke Southan (Lab rotation)

luke.southan@mdc-berlin.de


Megan Leong (Master student)

 

Raul Bukowiecki (PhD student)

raul.bukowiecki@mdc-berlin.de


Lamia Bouguerne (Master student)

Vanessa Pfiffer

vanessa.pfiffer@hu-berlin.de

Current Affiliation:

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Institut für Biologie / Mikrobiologie

AG Prof. Hengge

Eileen Schormann

eileen.schormann@charite.de

Charité - Universitätsmedizin

Institute of Biochemistry

Regulation of the UPS

AG Prof. Krüger

Sheila Hoffmann

sheila.hoffmann@gmx.de

German Center for Neurodegenerative Diseases (DZNE)

Synaptopathie

AG Prof. Garner


 

 

 

 

Events


September 2016: Run with Yamanaka on the 10 Years iPSCs Meeting in Berkeley

 

Summer Party 2016: Barbara, Carmen, Oleksandr,  Annika, Franzi, Gizem, Alessandro, Pawel     (July, 2016)

 

Summer Party 2016: Carmen, Oleksandr,  Annika, Franzi, Gizem, Alessandro, Pawel, Selma     (July, 2016)

 

Group Picture 2015: Gizem, Franzi, Barbara, Alessandro, Annika, Raul, Franzi, Carmen     (July, 2015)