Permanent Fellows

Permanent Fellows are experienced staff scientists who conduct independent research and have their own resources. The status honors accomplished, outstanding senior postdocs with an excellent publication record and who have acquired their own third-party funding. Please note that there are no open calls to obtain the permanent fellow status.

The MDC currently has four permanent fellows:

Annette Hammes-Lewin
Uta Höpken
Enno Klußmann
Armin Rehm