Head of the Group

588

Dr. Martin Janz

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 1034

Tel. 9406-3244

Fax.

mjanz@mdc-berlin.de

540

Dr. Stephan Mathas

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 1035

Tel. 2720

Fax.

Tel. 2863

Fax.

smathas@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

Mariantonia Costanza

Mariantonia.Costanza@mdc-berlin.de

Henrike Sczakiel

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 1034

Tel. 3244

Fax.

Henrike.Sczakiel@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

Simone Lusatis

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 1035

Tel. 9406-2720

Fax.

simone.lusatis@mdc-berlin.de

Sandra Wegener

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 1035

Tel. 2720

Fax.

sandra.wegener@mdc-berlin.de

Brigitte Wollert-Wulf

31.1: Max Delbrück House (Hochbau)

Room 1034

Tel. 9406-3244

Fax.

b.wollert@mdc-berlin.de