Head of the Group

490263

Dr. Mina Gouti

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 012

Tel. 2610

Fax.

Mina.Gouti@mdc-berlin.de

Postgraduates

537050

Marie-Sophie Bittner

Marie-Sophie.Bittner@mdc-berlin.de

586716

Jorge Miguel Faustino Martins

Jorge.Martins@mdc-berlin.de

Technical Assistants

586707

Loreen-Claudine Kabuss

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 011

Tel. 3892

Fax.

Loreen-Claudine.Kabuss@mdc-berlin.de

490251

Johanna Schmid

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 011

Tel. 3894

Fax.

Johanna.Schmid@mdc-berlin.de

Graduate and Undergraduate Students

543378

Iris Caroline Hube

Iris.Hube@mdc-berlin.de

Secretariat

488262

Beate Valeske

27: Walter-Friedrich House

Room 243

Tel. 2507

Fax. 2547

Beate.Valeske@mdc-berlin.de